The 2020 CONMEBOL Libertadores Final between Palmeiras and Santos will be broadcast in 191 countries worldwide. Saturday’s match is set for Rio de Janeiro’s historic Maracan√£ and will kick-off at 17:00 local time (3 PM ET, 20:00 GMT).

Now more than ever before, the CONMEBOL Libertadores is accesible in English to fans around the world thanks to a wide array of official broadcast partners.

United Kingdom: BBC Sport & LiveScore App

Fans in the United Kingdom will be able to view the action via BBC Sport, with coverage on the BBC Red Button as well as the BBC Sport Website and iPlayer.

Kick-off is set for 20:00 GMT.

Fans in the UK can also view the match using the LiveScore App.

United States & Canada: beIN Sports

beIn Sports is the official broadcast partner of the CONMEBOL Libertadores in the United States and Canada and will have coverage of the 2020 Final in both English and Spanish for viewers in those regions, with kick-off set for 3 PM ET/12 PM PT.

For more information on how to watch the Final as well as adjacent programming, visit the beIN Sports USA website.

Australia & New Zealand: beIN Sports

beIN Sports is also the official broadcast partner of the CONMEBOL Libertadores in Australia and New Zealand. Kick-off of the 2020 Final is set for 7 AM AEST on Sunday January 31st.

For more information on how to watch, visit the beIN Sports Australia website.

Other select markets: CONMEBOL Libertadores website

In 100+ other markets around the world, including the Caribbean, Sub-Saharan Africa, parts of Oceana, Asia and Europe, the match will be available to watch on a pay-per-view basis via the CONMEBOL Libertadores website.